After stage one and two assessments on 4 May (Kwon Tong / Sai Kung) and 11 May (Yuen Long/ Tin Shui Wai), the prizewinners of “Pursuing Excellence and Beyond”- Youth Leadership Award Scheme (2012-2013), which is sponsored by the Fung Hon Chu Education Trust Fund and co-organized by Man Kwan Education Fund, are listed below :

* Notification will be sent to prizewinners and school principals soon.